“Fantasia Band & World Beat Orchestra”,
a new and innovated band which defines
a concept of musical variety.

Alex Original adds an explosive mix of artistry and soul with a touch of the Orient, a hint of Russian roots and a voice that reminds you of whiskey and cigars, mixed with charm making you wish the music would never stop.

One of the best piano entertainers has now put together this amazing new band, after years of experience in his music career in 2015 Alex Original recruited some of the most talented musicians and singers to form in 2015 “Fantasia Band & World Beat Orchestra” that raises the standard in the party and events scene. The musical director of the band is Volker Dorsch (aka Dr. Dough) – Cologne-based exceptional musician and music producer.

Soloist singers include: Alex Carrington, Sonia Singh, Shondell Mims, Dennis Legree, Ron Jackson and Alex Original.

Alex Carrington has experience of singing in shows and musicals all over the world, and is very well known to the Gala & Event industry in Germany. She has sung for mega acts like David Copperfield, Sir Cliff Richard and the Eurovision song contest.

Ron Jackson sang for world famous stars such as Lionel Ritchie, Outcast, Shaggy and Goodie Mob (Gnarls Barkley).

Dennis Legree is originally from Miami and played Rusty in Starlight Express in Bochum and was on The Voice Of Germany.

The soloist’s interaction with the people makes the audience an actual part of the show along with dynamic choreography that completes an awesome stage performance.

Fantasia Band & World Beat Orchestra
definieren musikalische Vielfalt neu

Alex Original – eine explosive Mischung aus viel Künstlerseele, einem Touch von Orient, einem Hauch russischen Ursprungs und einer Stimme, die an Whisky und Zigarren erinnert. Mit Charme und viel Gefühl entsteht eine Darbietung, die begeistert. Einer der besten Piano-Entertainer – jetzt mit neuer Band! Nach seinen vielen Lebensstationen hat das Urgestein der musikalischen Unterhaltung im Jahr 2015 eine Gruppe von Musikern und Sängern um sich geschart, die im Party- und Eventbereich neue Akzente setzen.

Die musikalische Leitung der Band liegt in den Händen von Volker Dorsch alias Dr. Dough, dem Kölner Ausnahmemusiker und Produzent.

Solisten sind u.a.: Alex Carrington, Sonia Singh, Shondell Mims, Dennis Legree, Ron Jackson und Alex Original.

Alex Carrington ist eine bekannte Größe der Show- und Galaszene in Deutschland. Sie sang bereits in Shows und Produktionen rund um den Globus. Megastars wie Sir Cliff Richard oder David Copperfield haben Sie immer wieder für große Auftritte gebucht. Auch mehrfache Auftritte beim Eurovision Song Contest zeichnen ihre vielseitige und erfolgreiche Karriere aus.

Dennis Legree sang bereits „On Broadway“ in New York, oder im Starlight Express in Bochum die Rolle des „Rusty”, und beeindruckte das Publikum mit seinem Auftritt in der TV-Show „The Voice of Germany“.

Ron Jackson – er sang für Weltstars wie Lionel Richie, für die Band Outkast, sowie mit Shaggy und Goodie Mob (Gnarls Barkley).

Shondell Mims – bekannt aus der Berliner Kultshow „Stars in Concert“, und auf Ibiza, in der Rolle von „Aretha Franklin“. Mit ihrer souligen Stimme entstand die perfekte Illusion, der Weltstar sei leibhaftig auf der Bühne.